Marriage Jokes

Lagi pengen berbagi humor dalam B. Inggris nich….

Cekidot…………

😀

Wife: “Honey… what are you looking for?”

Husband: “Nothing.”

Wife: “Nothing?? You’ve been reading our marriage certificate for an hour…”

Husband: “I was just looking for the expired date.”

**********

Wife : (showing her new gown to her husband) what do you think, honey? Do I look pretty?

Husband : yes…. Pretty…. Pretty ugly…

**********

Wife: “Do you want dinner?”

Husband: “Sure, what are my choices?”

Wife: “Yes and no.”

**********

Son: “Mom, when I was on the bus with Dad this morning, he told me to give up my seat to a lady.”

Mom: “Well, you have done the right thing.”

Son: “But Mom, I was sitting on daddy’s lap.”

**********

Man comes home , finds his wife with his friend in bed. He shoots his friend and kills him.
Wife says “If you behave like this, you will lose ALL your friends”

************

A newly 2 weeks married man told his wife “I think we’d better follow the family planning program, dear”

His wife said : “How come? I’ve already expecting, you know….”

********

About rika novyanti

great, funny, tough, wonderful, but I am not wonder woman.... View all posts by rika novyanti

3 responses to “Marriage Jokes

Leave a Reply

