IT’s Song

Berikut adalah 2  nyanyian yang khusus ditujukan buat para pakar IT di seluruh dunia…. (gubahan sih…. :D)

(Mudah2an tidak di alami oleh para Blogger di Indonesia ya…., hehehehe…..)

1. (The Beatles – Yesterday)

Yesterday,
All those backups seemed a waste of pay.
Now my database has gone away.
Oh I believe in yesterday.

Suddenly,
There’s not half the files there used to be,
And there’s a milestone
hanging over me
The system crashed so suddenly.

I pushed something wrong
What it was I couldn’t say.

Now that my data’s gone
and I long for yesterday-ay-ay-ay.

Yesterday,
The need for back-ups seemed so far away.
I knew my data was all here to stay,
Now I believe in yesterday.

2. (The Beatles – Imagine)

Imagine there’s no Windows,
It’s easy if you try.
No fatal errors or new bugs
To kill your hard drives.
Imagine Mr. Bill Gates
Leaving us in peace!

Imagine never-ending hard disk,
It isn’t hard to do.
Nothing to del or wipe off
And no floppy too
Imagine Mr. Bill Gates
Sharing all his money.

You may say I’m a hacker,
But I’m not the only one.
I hope someday you’ll join us
And your games will fit in RAM

Imagine 1-Giga RAM
I wonder if you can.
No need for left-shifts or set-ups
And no booting again and again.
Imagine all the systems
Working all life-time!

You may say I’m a hacker,
But I’m not the only one.
Maybe someday I’ll be a cracker
And then I will make Windows run.

(Sumber : Malau)

About rika novyanti

great, funny, tough, wonderful, but I am not wonder woman.... View all posts by rika novyanti

Leave a Reply

